Sto-Rox, Western Beaver lead Three Rivers all-conference football team

Thursday, December 3, 2020 | 8:30 PM

Sto-Rox and Western Beaver, which tied atop the Class 2A Three Rivers standings, led the all-conference voting with six first-team players.

Diontae Givens of Sto-Rox and Western Beaver’s Daquan Bradford shared the defensive MVP award in a vote of conference coaches. Sto-Rox’s Josh Jenkins and Brentwood’s Aiden Wardzinski shared the award for top offensive player.

Western Beaver’s Dakari Bradord and Elias Bishop were recognized twice each on the first team.


Name, School, Pos., Ht., Wt., Yr.

Zander Johnson, Brentwood, OL, 5-8, 160, sr.

Liam Halligan, Seton LaSalle, OL, 6-5, 285, Jr.

Caleb Kress, South Side, OL, 6-3, 230, sr.

Montae Reddix, Western Beaver, OL, 6-7, 245, sr.

Tyler Masdea, Carlynton, OL, 6-1, 260, Jr.

Aden Almashy, South Side, QB, 6-4, 175, sr.

Josh Jenkins, Sto-Rox, QB, 6-2, 160, so.

Amire Spencer, Brentwood, WR, 5-9, 150, so.

Jaymont Green-Miller, Sto-Rox, WR, 5-9, 160, so.

Dakari Bradford, Western Beaver, WR, 6-4, 185, sr.

Aiden Wardzinski, Brentwood, RB, 5-10, 190, sr.

Zay Davis, Sto-Rox, RB, 5-8, 155, so.

Gabe Finale, Seton LaSalle, RB, 5-7, 150, Jr.

Rodrigo Corral, Carlynton, K, 6-1, 195, sr.

Dakari Bradford, Western Beaver, KR, 6-4, 185, sr.


Name, School, Pos., Ht., Wt., Yr.

Tyler Masdea, Carlynton, DL, 6-1, 260, Jr.

Nate Patsey, Seton LaSalle, DL, 6-0, 250, sr.

Damontay Smith, Sto-Rox, DL, 6-1, 230, so.

Ben Ray, Carlynton, DL, 5-11, 220, Jr.

Caleb Kress, South Side, DL, 6-3, 230, sr.

Diontae Givens, Sto-Rox, LB, 6-0, 220, sr.

Cam Knox, South Side, LB, 5-10, 180, Jr.

Daquan Bradford, Western Beaver, LB, 6-0, 190, sr.

Cam Irvine, Western Beaver, LB, 6-2, 220, Jr.

Aden Almashy, South Side, DB, 6-4, 175, sr.

Drevon Miller-Ross, Sto-Rox, DB, 5-11, 165, so.

Elias Bishop, Western Beaver, DB, 6-2, 180, sr.

Thad Gray, Western Beaver, DB, 5-11, 170, Jr.

Devin Ross, South Side, P, 6-0, 210, sr.

Elias Bishop, Western Beaver, PR, 6-2, 180, sr.

Offensive MVP: Josh Jenkins, Sto-Rox/Aiden Wardzinski, Brentwood

Defensive MVP: Diontae Givens, Sto-Rox/Daquan Bradford, Western Beaver

Lineman of the Year: Caleb Kress, South Side

Coach of the Year: LaRoi Johnson, Sto-Rox



Class 6A Conference

Allegheny Six Conference

Big East Conference

Northeast Conference

Big Eight Conference

Greater Allegheny Conference

Parkway Conference

Allegheny Seven Conference

Interstate Conference

Northwestern Six Conference

Allegheny Conference

Century Conference

Midwestern Conference

Three Rivers Conference

Big Seven Conference

Eastern Conference

Tri-County South Conference

Chris Harlan is a Tribune-Review Staff Writer. You can contact Chris by email at or via Twitter .

Tags: , , , , ,

More High School Football

Chartiers Valley football expects challenging schedule after realignment
North Allegheny AD Bozzuto sees future Class 6A football alignment with larger field
Former football coach Eric Kasperowicz drops lawsuit against Pine-Richland, hopes to reclaim job
Imani Christian hires LaRoi Johnson as football coach
Notre Dame latest Power 5 school to offer Belle Vernon sophomore Quinton Martin

click me